Your role is shown beside your decisions and comments.
Choose a decision for
After choosing, you can add a comment before saving.
Decision and comments
A comment is optional for every decision. You can also add or revise your own comment later.
No comments yet.
Choose a new decision before adding a comment. You can still edit or delete your own comments.
The concept will return to Pending. Choose what should happen to its comments.
Decision and comments
A comment is optional for every decision. You can also add or revise your own comment later.
No comments yet.